Executive Committee

The Center for Watershed Sciences maintains an Executive Committee (ExCom) to encourage shared governance and address ongoing issues. The ExCom is typically composed of the Director, the Vice Director, the Assistant Director, an Associate Director, and 1-2 members of the PI Team. 

Current ExCom members:

Andrew Rypel

Jay Lund

Cathryn Lawrence

Thomas Harter

Sarah Yarnell